top of page

Watch this weeks Service on Live Stream Now!

To View This Week's

Order of Worship

click below

To View This Week's 

Announcements & Schedule

click below

Want to Watch any of our

previous services?

click below to see a full menu

To Watch any of

our Sermons

click below

Calendar of Events & Worship Schedule

March 23 - April 2, 2023

ZOOM MEETINGS - for instructions on how to log in to our events,

please email the people listed below.

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Adult Choir at 8 PM - Sanctuary

Friday, March 24, 2023

Chair Yoga with Amy McCoy at 10:30 AM - Chapel

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Lenten Retreat at 8:30 AM - Church Building

County Line Dance Church Fundraiser at 7 PM - Gardner Hall

Sunday, March 26, 2023

3rd Grade Bible Class at 9:15 AM - Parlor

Sunday Worship Service/Sunday School at 10:30 AM -

In-person (Sanctuary) & via livestream click here to watch

VBS Planning Meeting at 11:30 AM - Room to be determined

Lenten Book Study at 11:45 AM - Kensington Room

Lenten Service of Music at 4 PM - Chapel

Monday, March 27, 2023

Let's Create with Jill Emmer at 4 PM - Kensington Room

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Prayer Service at 9:30 AM - Chapel

Confirmation II Meeting at 7:30 PM - Youth Room

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Adult Choir at 8 PM - Sanctuary

Friday, March 31, 2023

 Chair Yoga with Amy McCoy at 10:30 AM - Chapel

Saturday, April 1, 2023

 Men's Breakfast at 8 AM - Carle Place Diner

Sunday, April 2, 2023

3rd Grade Bible Class at 9:15 AM - Parlor

 

Sunday Worship Service/Sunday School at 10:30 AM -

In-person (Sanctuary) & via livestream click here to watch

Fellowship Hour at 11:30 AM - Parlor

Lenten Book Study at 11:45 AM - Kensington Room

bottom of page